A book about me – Stephen Dent?

I was on booksie the other day navigating through miscellaneous short stories and novel chapters and ended up coming across an Author writing a book about me! Ok, well I guess he’s not writing a book about me but he is writing about a character who just so happens to have the name Stephen Dent. Interesting right?

To top it off the story has a good start. The author has only uploaded a few pieces of his writing so far and the content is under developed. None the less though I would be interested in following this story and see where the plot goes.

I will give status updates on this site too for anyone else who might be interested in Reading about Stephen Dent

Leave a Reply

